Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Glass

Mark Glass

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Glass
"The staff is always helpful, courteous, and they always have a smile on their face. A great product great service at a fair rate."
Profile photo of Timothy Chaffey

Timothy Chaffey

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Chaffey
"Best Rate I've gotten so far. Friendly and available!"
Profile photo of Mark Headrick

Mark Headrick

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Headrick
"Just recently moved to AL and I kept my state farm ins I chose this particular insurance agent turns out I made the right choice so I went to the office in mobile to meet with those had some questions and everything was taken care of very nice people helpful and friendly. I'm glad that I chose this agency. 👍"
Profile photo of veronica barnes

veronica barnes

October 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by veronica barnes
"Horrible"
Profile photo of Tyler Ma

Tyler Ma

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Ma
"Always receive a warm welcome from the staff when I come in. Always has fantastic service! If you need anything ask for Rebecca or anyone at James Daigle and they will get you squared away."
Profile photo of Charles Parson

Charles Parson

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Parson
"Went in today to add another vehicle to my policy and was greeted by andriana Hernandez, she knows the business that she represents and how to covey that to the lay person., pleasant,smart and patient. She gives hope to customer service 👍🏿 Charles parson"
Profile photo of Sara Brightbill

Sara Brightbill

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Brightbill
"Christine Boiling was a wonderful agent to work with. Not only did she find us the best policy she reminds us when it due."
Profile photo of Taylor Jempson

Taylor Jempson

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Jempson
"I love Mr. James Diagle and his staff, especially Mrs. Christine Boiling and Mrs. Vanessa Dixon! Those women are the best and are always helping me with whatever I need. These are the sweetest and most friendly people to deal with when it comes to insurance. Thank yall for your services."
Profile photo of Justin Taylor

Justin Taylor

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Taylor
"Christine Boling Is my go to when I have any questions about my policies. Five stars hands down!"
Profile photo of Kelle Lane

Kelle Lane

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelle Lane
"It was a pleasure talking with Christine to gather quotes for our vehicles and home. Looks like we will be saving money by switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Daniel Garris

Daniel Garris

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Garris
"Outstanding service, Going above and beyond helping customers. Christine, who works in the office Has helped me with. Auto insurance , watercraft insurance and motorcycle insurance. And has quoted me when I get a new roof So that I can combine all."
Profile photo of Brandi Falcon

Brandi Falcon

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Falcon
"I absolutely love this Statefarm office. Mrs Boling has been nothing short of a rockstar for me and my needs!!! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kupiec

Jennifer Kupiec

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kupiec
"Rebecca is wonderful! She is super sweet and not pushy. She helped make home insurance shopping a breeze."
Profile photo of Johnny gogo

Johnny gogo

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny gogo
"Great place to bundle your insurance"
Profile photo of Sam .P

Sam .P

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sam .P
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Mario Yow Sr.

Mario Yow Sr.

December 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Yow Sr.
"Friendly helpful staff"
Profile photo of David

David

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David
"I love my agent! I am 35 years old now and he has been my agent cuz I have my driver's permit at 15. I have used nobody but him and have always gotten the most outstanding service"
Profile photo of Michael Sellers

Michael Sellers

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sellers
"Great office location and a super friendly staff that operates with honesty and integrity. I would recommend James and his crew to any of my family and friends."
Profile photo of Geraldine Simmons

Geraldine Simmons

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Simmons
"Excellence service from Mr.Daigle as well as his staff."
Profile photo of Tommy Fulton

Tommy Fulton

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Fulton
"James is a pleasure to have as my agent. Not only is he a consummate professional, he takes the time to make sure our policy matches our specific need! Top notch all the way!"
Profile photo of Chris Calametti

Chris Calametti

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Calametti
"James and staff are very responsive, helpful and friendly. They are easy to work with, knowledgeable about their products and provide good service."
Profile photo of Monica Naughton

Monica Naughton

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Naughton
"Wonderful agent with a great staff!!"
Profile photo of John Naughton

John Naughton

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Naughton
"James Daigle has been my agent for the last decade (or more) and everything I have is with his agency...two homes, four cars, life, personal property. He’s never steered me in the wrong direction and I look forward to many years to come with him!"
Profile photo of Joyous Battles

Joyous Battles

August 27, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Joyous Battles
"Awesome!!"
Profile photo of gma Gee

gma Gee

August 19, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by gma Gee
"Staff very kind and helpful. Thankful for y'all.."