Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Daigle

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Daigle

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Johnny gogo

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to bundle your insurance"

Sam .P

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"

Mario Yow Sr.

December 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful staff"

David

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love my agent! I am 35 years old now and he has been my agent cuz I have my driver's permit at 15. I have used nobody but him and have always gotten the most outstanding service"

Michael Sellers

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office location and a super friendly staff that operates with honesty and integrity. I would recommend James and his crew to any of my family and friends."

Geraldine Simmons

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellence service from Mr.Daigle as well as his staff."

Christine Boling

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer For Years--- James is always kind and polite every time I walk in the door. We have all of our policies with his office and have never had any issues that they didn't fix. Kindness and customer service go a long way with me these days..and they have both.."

Tommy Fulton

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"James is a pleasure to have as my agent. Not only is he a consummate professional, he takes the time to make sure our policy matches our specific need! Top notch all the way!"

Chris Calametti

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"James and staff are very responsive, helpful and friendly. They are easy to work with, knowledgeable about their products and provide good service."

Monica Naughton

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent with a great staff!!"

John Naughton

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"James Daigle has been my agent for the last decade (or more) and everything I have is with his agency...two homes, four cars, life, personal property. He’s never steered me in the wrong direction and I look forward to many years to come with him!"

Joyous Battles

August 27, 2019

4  out of  5
"Awesome!!"

gma Gee

August 19, 2019

4  out of  5
"Staff very kind and helpful. Thankful for y'all.."

Jennifer Mcleod

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful after my accident. Always friendly"

Gr Ros

October 25, 2018

1  out of  5
"Horribly lied about a price quote when it was indeed accurate. Lost my business because he couldn’t honor his word. Imagine that with insurance!!!"

Tiffany Gant

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with James Daigle State Farm for a number of years and have always provided great and prompt service. I would definitely recommend this company for all your insurance needs!"